GOVERNING BODY OF BICH

President

✓ National Professor Shahla Khatun

Members

- ✓ Professor Nazmun Nahar
- ✓ Professor Md. Moniruzzaman Bhuiyan
- ✓ Professor Md. Sharfuddin Ahmed
- ✓ Professor Manzoor Hussain
- ✓ Professor A.R. Khan
- ✓ Professor Bilquis Banu
- ✓ Professor Sahana Akhter Rahman
- ✓ Professor Chowdhury Yakub Jamal
- ✓ Dean, Faculty of Postgraduate Medical Sciences & Research
- ✓ Director, Dhaka Shishu Hospital
- ✓ Academic Director, Bangladesh Institute of Child Health
- ✓ Deputy Secretary, (WHO ½), Representative, MoHFW, GoB